Thank You, Volunteers!

Leadership Seminar Chairperson – Julie Williams, ’07

Leadership Seminar Chairperson – Anthony Falvo, ’11
Director of Ambassador Relations – Melissa Maxwell, ’05
Director of Recruitment – Christian Bryant, ’11
Director of Programming – Barbara Bianchi, ’08
Director of Finance – Jeremy Gerevics, ’98
Director of Senior Staff – Suzy Pohorence, ’00
Director of Junior Staff – Felicia Rynkowski, ’12
Director of Alumni Relations – Christina Mortellaro, ’09
Director of Facilities – Eric McElwain, ’01
Director of Public Relations – Emily Ciraolo, ’03

Please note: The Seminar Planning Committee is comprised of directors ages 21 and older who work year round as volunteers to execute our three-day seminar.

  • To view our organizational chart, please click here.
  • To view the full list of our outstanding volunteers, please click here.